On Aug. 19 at the New Teacher Breakfast, Sarah Baker, executive director, and Brian Rice, board president, welcomed the 17 new teachers to the district and shared information about the foundation. They also gave each of the teachers the foundation’s annual welcome gift – a tumbler with a $100 bill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *